Skip to main content


The district is comprised of four stations and covers 135 square miles. Office hours are Mondays through Fridays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Closed Holidays. All business is conducted at Station 64.


64 420 Vine Street, Vacaville (headquarters)

65 6080 A Street, Elmira,

67 4135 Cantelow Road, Vacaville

68 4012 Canal Ln, Winters